2022 Donors & Sponsors

New Orleans Traditional Jazz Camp sponsorships are made possible this year by the generous contributions of the following donors.


Hein Holtkamp
Mel Shaw
George Smith
Paige Royer
John Dudley
Rich Howard
Ted Borodofsky
Jack Cornelius
Stuart Seeley
David Sherman
Ken Arnold & Shelly Gallichio
New Orleans Theater Association
Michael Mitchell
Doug Connah
Robert Ferguson
Baton Rouge Area Foundation

Jelly Roll

Larry Garrett
Jane Dahlenburg
Ed Hirsch
Lisa Jordan Greenberg
Sheelah Black
Dale Knee

Kid Ory

David Allen
Hal Burnside
Phil Wilking
George Sinnott
Dexter Thomas
Phil Bickel
Dotty Westgate
Mark Nutter
Joel Albert
Otis Burnside

Our Sponsors

See our full list of Donors & Sponsors

New Orleans Tradtional Jazz Camp
PO Box 15851
New Orleans, LA 70175
(504) 895-0037